I TURN YOUR FLAWS INTO BEAUTY

You try to play his games but
Then you’re the one who’s being confusing.
He’ll keep using that old line,
You could just tell me you don’t have the time.
But no, you wanna leave me hanging.
What’s the point in all of my waiting?
I’m the one who’s noticing you,
Guess that makes me obsessed with you.
I turn your flaws into beauty,
And you’re seeing this as a bad thing.
Are you kidding me?
Yeah well, you’re the one who’ll be missing me.


So here is to the heartbreakers
Who are so good at keeping us around
While still keeping our confidence down.
Do you feel as if you own me?
I could find a man and not a boy.
Yeah you’ll see what you’re missing.
Yes I’m fine now, thanks for asking.
Here’s to the takers
Here’s to the heartbreakers!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0